Univision Arizona receives 13 Emmy Awards, at the 39th Annual Rocky Mountain Emmy Awards on October 8th, 2016. 

Many of the award winners volunteer every year at the Annual High School Workshop, including Heidi Renpenning. Renpenning was awarded with "Talent-Anchor News...

 ALMA Board member Deborah Sedillo Dugan was inducted into the NATAS Rocky Mountain Southwest Chapter Silver Circle during the Emmy Award’s Gala on October 8, 2016.  Sedillo Dugan has worked 35 years in the broadcast media industry in Washington DC, New Mexico and Ariz...

 ALMA board member, Deborah Sedillo-Dugan was nominated and selected for the prestigious Rocky Mountain Southwest Chapter of the National Academy of Arts & Sciences Silver Circle Awards.  The Silver Circle Award recognizes individuals who have served in the industry fo...

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2015 by Azpire Communications